top of page

The Aranda Afters Association 2022 Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on:

Tuesday, May 10th 2022

The AGM was successful in the appointment of Committee Office Bearers for 2022-2023. The Committee Positions will be released soon:

  • President – Teegan Coyle

  • Vice President – Kathryn Reddie

  • Treasurer – Carlie Rossiter

  • Secretary – Lauren Deutsch

  • Public Officer/General Member – Kevin Dogan

  • General Member – Ben Hughes

  • General Member – Elizabeth Olsen

  • General Member – Alison Garrod

  • General Member – Dean Coyle

For information regarding our Past AGM’s, please follow the below links:

Aranda Afters AGM Agenda 2020

Aranda Afters AGM 2019 Draft Minutes

Roles & Duties of Committee Members Policy

Aranda Afters Financial Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2019

KPMG Independent Auditor’s Report for End of Year 31 December 2019

bottom of page